A. James Clark School of Engineering Academic Chapter
Kevin Schoonover '06
schoonok@gmail.com
eng.umd.edu/alumnil

Staff Liaison: Jeff Williams
jeffsw@umd.edu


Agriculture & Natural Resources Academic Chapter

Raymond Bosmans '73
rbsomans@umd.edu
agnr.umd.edu/Alumni/index.cfm

Staff Liaison: Gail Yeiser '75
gyeiser@umd.edu


Arts & Humanities Academic Chapter

Douglas Schulkin '06
Dougschulkin@yahoo.com

Staff Liaison: Christie Brown
crbrown@umd.edu

 

Behavioral & Social Sciences Academic Chapter
Frank Donnelly, '85
frank.donnelly@charteronebank.com

Staff Liaison: Laurie Brogdon
lbrogdon@umd.edu
www.bsos.umd.edu/for-alumni.aspx


College of Computer, Mathematics & Natural Sciences
Terry McTigue '84
terrymct@comcast.net
cmns.umd.edu/alumni-friends

Staff Liaison:


College Park Scholars
Ryan Swann '02
swannryan@gmail.com
honors.umd.edu/alumni_friends.php

Staff Liaison: Tim Tormoen
ttormoen@ur.umd.edu


Education Academic Chapter
Linda Beck Pieplow ’78, ’72
pieplow@comcast.net
www.education.umd.edu/infofor/alumniandfriends.html

Staff Liaison: Andrew Altshuler
aaltshul@umd.edu


Honors College
Ryan Swann '02
swannryan@gmail.com
alumni.umd.edu/collegeparkscholars

Staff Liaison: Tim Tormoen
ttormoen@ur.umd.edu


Information Studies Academic Chapter
Linda Williams '77
jlindawill@gmail.com

Staff Liaison: Larry Liff
lliff@umd.edu
http://www.ischool.umd.edu/content/alumni-friends


Maryland Architecture, Planning and Preservation Chapter

Emilie Rottman '11
emilie.rottman@gmail.com

Staff Liaison: Laura Cocoltchos
lcoco@umd.edu


Public Policy Alumni Chapter
Steve Glickman '11, '12
msppalumni@googlegroups.com
www.publicpolicy.umd.edu

Staff Liaison: Bryan Kempton
kbkempton@umd.edu


Robert H. Smith School of Business Academic Chapter
Brian Meenaghan ’05
meenaghan@gmail.com
www.rhsmith.umd.edu/alumni

Staff Liaison: Sharon Strange Lewis
sstrang1@umd.edu


School of Public Health Academic Chapter
Ginelle Jurlano'10
gjurlano@gmail.com
www.sph.umd.edu/alumni/alum_board.cfm

Staff Liaison:

If you have additional questions, or are having difficulty contacting a network leader in your area, please contact, Tim Tormoen at ttormoen@umd.edu or 301.405.7118.



  • DID YOU KNOW alumni have explored all seven continents through our Travel program? Learn more ...




    Ford






Footer
University of Maryland Alumni Association • Samuel Riggs IV Alumni Center
College Park, MD 20742-1521 • 301.405.4678 • 800.336.8627
Flickr Facebook Twitter Linkedin YouTube