A. James Clark School of Engineering Academic Chapter
Kimberly Brown '98, '05
kabrown@amethysttech.com
eng.umd.edu/alumnil

Staff Liaison: Tim Tormoen
ttormoen@ur.umd.edu


Agriculture & Natural Resources Academic Chapter

Raymond Bosmans '73
rbsomans@umd.edu
agnr.umd.edu/Alumni/index.cfm

Staff Liaison: Gail Yeiser '75
gyeiser@umd.edu


Arts & Humanities Academic Chapter

Mary Wise '74
maryrwise@gmail.com

Staff Liaison: Christie Brown
crbrown@umd.edu

 

Behavioral & Social Sciences Academic Chapter
Frank Donnelly, '85
Frank.Donnelly@suntrust.com

Staff Liaison: Deb Rhebergen
drheberg@umd.edu
www.bsos.umd.edu/for-alumni.aspx


College of Computer, Mathematics & Natural Sciences
Dr. Thomas Ng '89
tomng@terpalum.umd.edu
cmns.umd.edu/alumni-friends

Staff Liaison: Steve Silipigni
stephan@umd.edu


Education Academic Chapter
Linda Beck Pieplow ’78, ’72
pieplow@comcast.net
www.education.umd.edu/infofor/alumniandfriends.html

Staff Liaison: Andrew Altshuler
aaltshul@umd.edu


Information Studies Academic Chapter
Sue Baughman '81
sue@arl.org

Staff Liaison: Larry Liff
lliff@umd.edu
http://www.ischool.umd.edu/content/alumni-friends


Maryland Architecture, Planning and Preservation Chapter

Emilie Rottman '11
emilie.rottman@gmail.com

Staff Liaison: Laura Cocoltchos
lcoco@umd.edu


Public Policy Alumni Chapter
Alexis Joiner '07
msppalumni@googlegroups.com
www.publicpolicy.umd.edu

Staff Liaison: Bryan Kempton
kbkempton@umd.edu


Robert H. Smith School of Business Academic Chapter
Brian Meenaghan ’05
bmeenaghan@bbandt.com
www.rhsmith.umd.edu/alumni

Staff Liaison: Rosetta Clay
rclay@umd.edu


School of Public Health Academic Chapter
Adelyn Ginelle Jurlano '10
gjurlano@gmail.com
www.sph.umd.edu/alumni/alum_board.cfm

Staff Liaison: Gloria Friedgen '73
gsf@umd.edu

If you have additional questions, or are having difficulty contacting a club leader in your area, please contact, Tim Tormoen at ttormoen@umd.edu or 301.405.7118.



  • DID YOU KNOW alumni have explored all seven continents through our Travel program? Learn more ...




    Ford






Footer
University of Maryland Alumni Association • Samuel Riggs IV Alumni Center
College Park, MD 20742-1521 • 301.405.4678 • 800.336.8627
Flickr Facebook Twitter Linkedin YouTube